"This is another example of the community that OARA is building" said OARA executive director Steve Fletcher "strong members with outstanding staff a strong association and an industry that is advancing forward every day."

Winners of the 2010/2011 OARA scholarship include:

  • Alanna Marie Ticknor Standard Auto Wreckers
  • Amanda Faith Robertson Andy's Auto Wreckers
  • Andrew Duncan Wyllie Standard Auto Wreckers
  • April Anne Couvieau Arnprior Ottawa Auto Parts
  • Briana Jo-Anne Lansue A & L Auto Recyclers
  • Jennifer Theresa Godin Miller's Auto Recycling (1992) Ltd
  • Joanna Beatrice DiRosa Carcone's Auto Recycling
  • Kristen Barbara Noack Valley Automotive
  • Kyle Logan Couvieau Arnprior Ottawa Auto Parts
  • Lindsay Taylor Heslop Andy's Auto Wreckers
  • Linsey Reane Comley Ontario Automotive Recyclers Association
  • Lisa Marie Hawley Hotchs Auto Parts
  • Luc D. Mondor Sonshine Auto Parts
  • Mariane Villeneuve Sonshine Auto Parts
  • Melissa Farron Marie Pemberton Corey Auto Wreckers
  • Nathan James Archer Furtado Thunder Bay Auto
  • Nevin Vikas Wadehra Standard Auto Wreckers
  • Rachel Louise Kuepfer Hank's Auto Wreckers
  • Victoria Hai Quynh Lam Standard Auto Wrecker
  • Victoria May Blom 400 Auto Wreckers

Article - Related Articles